Brahmanbaria Station Train Schedule

Brahmanbaria Station Train Schedule: If you’re trying to find the train schedule of Brahmanbaria Station, then you might be in the correct place. In case you are trying to find all the details and full information then you might be in the correct place. Hopefully, will probably be useful so that you can find the precise info that you just want.

Brahmanbaria Intercity Train Schedule

There are 5 intercity trains on the Brahmanbaria Station route. Right here are the details about Brahmanbaria Station intercity trains. A number of mails and intercity trains run to this railway route. There are 4 intercity trains journey there on Brahmanbaria Station trackway. Brahmanbaria Station intercity train schedule list is given below.

Train NameDepartureArrivalToOff Day
Mahanagar Godhuli (703)19:2521:25DhakaNo
Mahanagar Provati (704)09:4414:00ChittagongNo
Parabat express (709)08:1913:00SylhetTuesday
Parabat express (710)19:4421:55DhakaTuesday
Upakul express (711)09:3311:45DhakaWednesday
Upakul express (712)17:3321:20NoakhaliTuesday
Joyenteeka Express (717)13:2419:40SylhetNo
Joyenteeka Express (718)13:3916:00DhakaThursday
Mahanagor Express (721)16:4219:10Dhaka Sunday
Mahanagor Express (722)23:3704:50Chattogram Sunday
Turna Express (741)03:0605:15DhakaNo
Turna Express (742)01:4406:20ChittagongNo

Read More – Brahmanbaria to Narsingdi Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Brahmanbaria Mail Train Schedule

If you like Intercity trains of Brahmanbaria Station route, there are similar numbers of mail trains additionally out there. The mail trains have extra stoppages than Brahmanbaria Station intercity trains. So, the Brahmanbaria Station mail train takes extra time than the Intercity trains. Below I’ve offered all detailed Brahmanbaria Station mail train schedules.

Train NameDepartureArrivalToOff Day
Dhaka Mail03:5406:55DhakaNo
Chittagong Mail01:2807:25ChittagongNo
Karnafuli express15:5219:45DhakaNo
Karnafuli express12:0118:00ChittagongNo
Surma Mail3:5212:10SylhetNo
Surma Mail04:2509:15DhakaNo
Dhaka Express01:2606:40DhakaNo
Noakhali Express00:4105:50NoakhaliNo
Titas Commuter05:3008:30DhakaNo
Titas Commuter12:3015:15DhakaNo
Titas Commuter20:4021:20AkhauraNo
Mymensingh Express22:3509:20B.B EastNo
Mymensingh Express13:0121:10ChittagongNo
Chattala Express13:1315:35DhakaTuesday
Chattala Express15:2020:50ChittagongTuesday
Comilla Commuter08:2212:50DhakaTuesday
Comilla Commuter16:2719:50ComillaTuesday

Read More – Brahmanbaria to Chittagong Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Final Word

I attempted so as to add all information for the route of the Brahmanbaria Station train schedule. If you already know anything else about this Brahmanbaria Station route. Thanks for visiting this website.

Leave a Comment