Banglabandha Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Banglabandha Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price: Banglabandha Express is a newly released mail train on the Rajshahi to Panchagarh route in Bangladesh. Right here, you in a position to acquire in regards to the Banglabandha Express train schedule and ticket price and extra info. Please keep observing to know additional information about Banglabandha express.

Banglabandha Express Train Schedule

Rajshahi station is the primary place for this Banglabandha Express train. From its necessary home, this Banglabandha Express train runs to Bir Muktijoddha Sirajul Islam station, Panchagarh. The Banglabandha Express train Rajshahi to Panchagarh traveling distance is about 273 KM. Many superior services on this train resemble sleeping preparations, meals zone, baggage storage facilities, and many others. This train offers its service on six days of every week. Friday is the official off-day of this train. To know in regards to the schedule of this train.

Station NameDepartureArrivalOff Day
Rajshahi to Panchagarh (803)21:1505:10Friday
Panchagarh to Rajshahi (804)08:3017:30Friday
banglabandha express train schedule list

Banglabandha Express Train Break Stations Schedule

The Banglabandha Express train has a complete of 19 stoppage/break stations in Bangladesh railway services. Below I’ve tried so as to add all of the Banglabandha Express train stoppage names and the precise up and downtime of the Banglabandha Express train. See the below Banglabandha Express train stoppage listing to know more details.

Station NameUp TimeDown TimeOff Day
banglabandha express train stoppage schedule list

Banglabandha Express Train Ticket Price

There are six forms of seat high quality obtainable on the Banglabandha Express train decided from the Bangladesh Railway reminiscent of Shovon, Shovon Chair, First Chair Seat, First Berth, Snigdha, and AC Seat. Each seat accommodates different ticket prices. And you must pay 15% VAT (value-added tax) along with your ticket price. Check the below chart to know concerning the ticket price.

Seat LevelTicket Price (15% VAT)
Shevon104 Taka
Shevon Chair335 Taka
First Chair Seat445 Taka
First Berth665 Taka
Snigdha555 Taka
AC Seat665 Taka
banglabandha express train ticket price list

You already know the train journey has lots of benefits from the opposite trip to Bangladesh. However, regardless of having so many advantages of the train journey, ticket prices decrease. Additionally, it is an excellent good thing about the train journey for all phases peoples of society.

Banglabandha Express Train Full Details

Banglabandha Express train no (803/804) was introduced by the Railways minister Nurul Islam Sujan from Bir Muktijoddha Sirajul Islam Station, Panchagarh at 11:30 am on 15 October 2020. On the next day, on 16 October 2020, this Banglabandha Express train commenced its first service. All of the actions of this train managed by the Bangladesh Railway.

Buy Train Ticket Online

Final Word

All the information about the Banglabandha Express train on a source is primarily based. Please inform me if you find any incorrect Banglabandha Express train schedule data. Since Banglabandha Express is a brand new train, any updated details about this train might be real data added to our website.

Leave a Comment