Bhairab to Kishoregonj Train Schedule & Ticket Price

If you need to travel from Bhairab to Kishoregonj, you can select a train as a substitute for other public transport journeys. Right here, we’ve included all the crucial info about your journey together with the Bhairab to Kishoregonj train schedule and ticket price. All this info has been up to date as per the discovery of the Bangladesh Railway. This schedule and fare record modifications on occasion by Bangladesh Railway. We’ll update this record accordingly when such changes happen.

Bhairab to Kishoregonj Train Schedule

This journey distance from Bhairab to Kishoregonj is only 54 kilometers. The route has four intercity trains. They take an average time of 2 hours to cover this journey. Bhairab to Kishoregonj trains on the way have all the modern services. Ranging from extraordinarily luxurious AC cabins, additionally, they have comfortable and low-priced high-quality seats. There are food canteens, prayer locations, clean bathrooms, and safety guards. Contemplating these features, the Bhairab to Kishoregonj train schedule journey is better than different public transport.

Train NameDepartureArrivalOff Day
Egarosindhur Provati (737)09:1311:10Wednesday
Egarosindhur Godhuli (749)20:5022:40No
Kishoregonj Express (781)12:3514:10Friday

Read More – Bhairab to Dhaka Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Bhairab to Kishoregonj Train Ticket Price

If you happen to resolve on the journey on this Bhairab to Kishoregonj route, it’s essential to acquire a buy ticket first. So, select your seat class based on your expectations and the price of the ticket.

Seat ClassesTicket Price (15% VAT)
Shovon50 Taka
Shovon Chair60 Taka
First Seat90 Taka
First Berth115 Taka
Snigdha115 Taka
AC Seat133 Taka
Ac Berth202 Taka

Read More – Dhaka to Brahmanbaria Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Final Word

That is all about the Bhairab to Kishoregonj train schedule and ticket price. You may also check out the Bhairab to Kishoregonj train schedule if you need to know the details about your return route. Be happy to contact us if in case you have any additional questions on this. Thanks a lot for being with us.

Leave a Comment