Kapotaksha Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Kapotaksha Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price: Here I told you about the Kapotaksha Express train to help your journey traveling between the Rajshahi to Khulna route. If you happen to wanna journey this route, then this text is useful for you. The Kapotaksha Express train journeys are quite snug, interesting, and enjoyable. While you journey by train, you’re going to get a different sort of expertise. The Kapotaksha Express train journey is rather like that.

Kapotaksha Express Train Schedule

The Kapotaksha Express train no (715/716) is an intercity train on the Bangladesh railway. It is among the quickest and most splendid train companies in Bangladesh. It runs between the Rajshahi to Khulna to Rajshahi route. The Kapotaksha train has 2 AC sleeping chairs, three AC chairs, three ornamental chairs, three food carts, and three power carts. There’s a food cantine, a prayer zone, Washroom, well toilets, and an excellent safety system.

Station NameDepartureArrivalOff Day
Rajshahi to Khulna14:1520:10Tuesday
Khulna to Rajshahi06:1512:00Tuesday

Read More – Rajshahi to Saidpur Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Kapotaksha Express Train Stoppage Stations

The Kapotaksha Express train has a complete 13 break stations. As a result of stress on the railway workers after the intercity train, the train has acquired new people on completely different occasions and acquired precedence in varied services. The station’s identity and its Uptime and Downtime have given in below based mostly on Bangladesh Railway. Take a look at the chart below.

 Station NameUp Time (715)Down Time (716)
Azim Nagar11:0715:01

Read More – Rajshahi to Tangail Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Kapotaksha Express Train Ticket Price

Right here, you might have found the ticket prices list for the Kapotaksha Express train. There are three kinds of seats on the Kapotaksha Express train on the Bangladesh railway. The Kapotaksha express seat types are Shovon Chair, Ac Seats, and AC berth. The Ticket fare of the Kapotaksha Express varies in line with the seat types.

Seat ClassesTicket Price (15% VAT)
Shovon260 Taka
Shovon Chair310 Taka
First Class410 Taka
Snigdha515 Taka
AC Seat615 Taka

Read More – Rajshahi to Chuadanga Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Final Word

I hope that you just received your details about the Kapotaksha Express train. The Kapotaksha train is the highest priority train of the Bangladesh Railway Community. That is the one train that doesn’t cease at Khulna or arrives from Rajshahi.

Leave a Comment